• phone Call/Text: (828) 263-6915
  • ACL,ACT,Advan,AEM,Aeromotive,ARP,ATI,Autometer,BBS,Belltech,Bilstein,BLOX,BorgWarner,Borla,Bosch,Brian Crower,Carillo,Carven,Clevite,ClutchMasters,Cometic,Comp Clutch,Corsa,CP,CSF,CTEK,Cusco,DBA,DeatschWerks,Defi,DEI,DSS,Eagle,Eaton,EBC,Edelbrock,Eibach,Energy Suspension,Enkei,Exedy,FAST,Ferrea,Fidanza,fifteen52,Fluidampr,Ford Racing,Fragola,Fuelab,G-Sport,Garrett,Gates,Goodridge,Gram Lights,Grams,GSC,H&R,Haltech,Hawk,HKS,Hotchkis,Husky,ID,Injen,Innovate,Innovative,Invidia,JE,JLT,K1 Technologies,KING,KONI,Konig,KOOKS,Koyo,Kraftwerks,KW,KYB,LiquiMoly,Magnaflow,MAHLE,Manley,McLeod,Method,M/T,Mishimoto,Moroso,Motul,mountune,NGK,NX,NRG,Ohlins,OS Giken,Powerstop,Project Kics,Project Mu,Racequip,Radium,Rays,Red Line,Ridetech,Rousch,RS-R,Russell,Rywire,Seibon,Skunk2,SPAL,Sparco,SPC,Spec,SSR,ST,Stoptech,Supertech,Tanabe,Tein,Ticon,TOYO,Turbo XS,Turbosmart,Vibrant,Walboro,Weld,Whiteline,Wilwood,Wiseco,Yokohoma,Zex. AND MANY MORE!

    ACT 1986 Mazda RX-7 Pilot Bearing
    ACT 1986 Mazda RX-7 Pilot Bearing
    ACT 1986 Mazda RX-7 Pilot Bearing
    ACT 1986 Mazda RX-7 Pilot Bearing
    ACT 1986 Mazda RX-7 Pilot Bearing
    ACT 1986 Mazda RX-7 Pilot Bearing

    ACT 1986 Mazda RX-7 Pilot Bearing

    Regular price $21.00 Sale price $20.58

    PB1013 is a high quality replacement bushing or bearing that is placed in the end of the crankshaft or in the center of the flywheel, depending on the vehicle. It is used to support the end of the transmission input shaft.

    This Part Fits:

    Year Make Model Submodel
    1988 Mazda RX-7 10th Anniversary
    1986-1987,1991,1993-1995 Mazda RX-7 Base
    1987 Mazda RX-7 Base 2+2
    1988-1991 Mazda RX-7 Convertible
    1979-1985 Mazda RX-7 GS
    1981-1985 Mazda RX-7 GSL
    1984-1985 Mazda RX-7 GSL-SE
    1988-1990 Mazda RX-7 GTU
    1989-1990 Mazda RX-7 GTUs
    1986-1990 Mazda RX-7 GXL
    1987-1990 Mazda RX-7 GXL 2+2
    1983 Mazda RX-7 Limited Edition
    1987 Mazda RX-7 LX
    1987 Mazda RX-7 LX 2+2
    1993 Mazda RX-7 R1
    1994-1995 Mazda RX-7 R2
    1979-1985 Mazda RX-7 S
    1988 Mazda RX-7 SE
    1988 Mazda RX-7 SE 2+2
    1987 Mazda RX-7 Sport
    1993-1995 Mazda RX-7 Touring
    1986-1991 Mazda RX-7 Turbo
    2008 Mazda RX-8 40th Anniversary Edition
    2004-2007 Mazda RX-8 Base
    2008-2011 Mazda RX-8 Grand Touring
    2009-2011 Mazda RX-8 R3
    2005 Mazda RX-8 Shinka
    2008-2011 Mazda RX-8 Sport
    2008-2009 Mazda RX-8 Touring